About Us

Share

Tripod Crest Group are the UK’s leading road planing and surfacing specialists. With experienced teams and an unrivalled machinery fleet, we undertake a wide range of highways contracts with confidence. We are also the leading supplier of surfacing manpower and equipment with F&T Goodwin operating in the housing and private market sectors.

Darren Stokes

Managing Director

T - 07885 467660
E - darren.stokes@tripodcrest.co.uk

More Info

Cathal O’Boyle

Director

T - 07710 581094
E - cathal.oboyle@tripodcrest.co.uk

More Info

Jo Salmon

Group Services Director

T - 07990 778093
E - jo.salmon@tripodcrest.co.uk

More Info

Peter Going

Transport Manager

T - 07764 152825
E - peter.going@tripodcrest.co.uk

More Info

Carl Hoptroff

Contracts Manager

T - 07802 931441
E - carl.hoptroff@tripodcrest.co.uk

More Info

Nigel Summers

Senior Supervisor

T - 07764 895050
E - nigel.summers@tripodcrest.co.uk

More Info

Mark Paillin

Contracts Manager

T - 07764 152815
E - mark.paillin@tripodcrest.co.uk

More Info

Craig Baker

Workshop Manager

T - 01604 591177
E - craig.baker@tripodcrest.co.uk

More Info

Dave Smith

Commercial Manager

T - 07764 152817
E - dave.smith@tripodcrest.co.uk

More Info

Latest Tweet

Our Jo Salmon joined the #CECAMidlands council yesterday - as its first female member #womeninconstruction https://t.co/pEr9jiAuK3

Latest News

Flying high at East Midlands Airport

Flying high at East Midlands...

Towards the end of last year, East Midlands Airport’s 2.9km runway and taxiway tie-ins were totally... MORE

Contact Us

If you would like to enquire about this or any other Tripod Crest Service or Machine please call or email us on:

t : +44(0)1604 591 177
f : +44(0)1604 591 188